Central Kitsap Alumni Board Members





President: Judy Mentor Eagleson, Class of 1978


Vice President: Keith Armstrong,Class of 1991


Treasurer: Fran Lopez Garcia, Class of 1976


Secretary: Jennifer Mentor Mills



Board Members


Haylee Hanson Herdman, Class of 2000


Rich Lopez, Class of 1983


Ken Perry, Class of 1993


Kevin Krieger, Class of 1979


Sue Ahlquist Fox, Class of 1957


Copyright©2001- 2014 Central Kitsap Alumni Association. All Rights Reserved